Skip to main content

Agreed admission policies 2024-25

We've created one single admissions policy for its community and voluntary controlled schools and a separate Policy for responding to requests for admission to community and voluntary controlled schools (to a year group different to that determined by their date of birth, including delayed admission to reception for summer born children).

We're the admission authority for:

  • Burton CE Primary School
  • Christchurch Infant School
  • Mudeford Community Infants School
  • Mudeford Junior School
  • Somerford Primary School

The policy for these schools is BCP Community and VC Schools Admissions Policy 2024 to 2025.

The following primary schools require a Supplementary Information Form to be completed and returned:

  • Baden Powell & St Peter's CE Junior School
  • Bishop Aldhelm's CE Primary School
  • Burton CE Primary School
  • Lilliput CE Infant School
  • Longfleet CE Primary School

You may also wish to look at BCP Council Co-ordinated Scheme 2024/25 to see how we process applications.

Primary schools

Primary school policies:

Secondary schools

Secondary school policies:

All-through schools

All-through school policies:

Have you encountered a problem with this page?