W3C Compliance

The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) provides Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) for people who create and maintain websites.

These guidelines help organisations provide websites that are accessible to people with disabilities. The guidelines are split into 3 priority levels:

  • Priority 1 (A)
  • Priority 2 (AA)
  • Priority 3 (AAA)

We aim to make our site a minimum of Priority 2 and strive for Priority 3 wherever possible.

Get help

AbilityNet provides guidance about how to: