Skip to main content

Draft Local Plan – part 2 – ward policies

We have broken part 2 of the draft Local Plan into 33 individual documents, to help you access the ward you're interested in. 

Draft BCP Local Plan – Part 2 – ward policies
Reference Ward 
SD1b - P1 Alderney and Bourne Valley
SD1b - P2 Bearwood and Merley
SD1b - P3 Boscombe East and Pokesdown
SD1b - P4 Boscombe West
SD1b - P5 Bournemouth Central
SD1b - P6 Broadstone
SD1b - P7 Burton and Grange
SD1b - P8 Canford Cliffs
SD1b - P9 Canford Heath
SD1b - P10 Christchurch Town
SD1b - P11 Commons
SD1b - P12 Creekmoor
SD1b - P13 East Southbourne and Tuckton
SD1b - P14 East Cliff and Springbourne
SD1b - P15 Hamworthy
SD1b - P16 Highcliffe and Walkford
SD1b - P17 Kinson
SD1b - P18 Littledown and Iford
SD1b - P19 Moordown
SD1b - P20 Mudeford Stanpit and West Highcliffe
SD1b - P21 Muscliff and Strouden Park
SD1b - P22 Newtown and Heatherlands
SD1b - P23 Oakdale
SD1b - P24 Parkstone
SD1b - P25 Penn Hill
SD1b - P26 Poole Town
SD1b - P27 Queens Park
SD1b - P28 Redhill and Northbourne
SD1b - P29 Talbot and Branksome Woods
SD1b - P30 Wallisdown and Winton West
SD1b - P31 West Southbourne
SD1b - P32 Westbourne and West Cliff
SD1b - P33 Winton East

Have you encountered a problem with this page?