Skip to main content

Draft Local Plan policy maps by wards

We have produced an interactive map showing all of our proposed allocated sites for housing, employment, leisure and retail uses. You can also view each policy map by ward below, along with the map key.

Policy maps by wards
Reference Ward
SD2 - P1 Alderney and Bourne Valley
SD2- P2 Bearwood and Merley
SD2 - P3 Boscombe East and Pokesdown
SD2 - P4 Boscombe West
SD2 - P5 Bournemouth Central
SD2 - P6 Broadstone
SD2 - P7 Burton and Grange
SD2 - P8 Canford Cliffs
SD2 - P9 Canford Heath
SD2 - P10 Christchurch Town
SD2 - P11 Commons
SD2 - P12 Creekmoor
SD2 - P13 East Southbourne and Tuckton
SD2 - P14 East Cliff and Springbourne
SD2 - P15 Hamworthy
SD2 - P16 Highcliffe and Walkford
SD2 - P17 Kinson
SD2 - P18 Littledown and Iford
SD2 - P19 Moordown
SD2 - P20 Mudeford Stanpit and West Highcliffe
SD2 - P21 Muscliff and Strouden Park
SD2 - P22 Newtown and Heatherlands
SD2 - P23 Oakdale
SD2 - P24 Parkstone
SD2 - P25 Penn Hill
SD2 - P26 Poole Town
SD2 - P27 Queens Park
SD2 - P28 Redhill and Northbourne
SD2 - P29 Talbot and Branksome Woods
SD2 - P30 Wallisdown and Winton West
SD2 - P31 West Southbourne
SD2 - P32 Westbourne and West Cliff
SD2 - P33 Winton East

Have you encountered a problem with this page?