Skip to content

Highcliffe And Walkford

Elected Candidates:  

  • BROOKS Nigel David 
  • GEARY Nick
Highcliffe And Walkford Results
 Candidate name: Description (if any): Votes
BONIFACE Kathryn Labour Party 297
BONIFACE Roger Labour Party 266 
BROOKS Nigel David  Independent 1792 Elected
COX Lily Liberal Democrat 379 
GEARY Nick Independent 1617 Elected
HARRIS Lucy Ann Liberal Democrat 351 
JAMIESON Colin Peter  The Conservative Party 1017
JAMIESON Trish  The Conservative Party 1192
  Turnout 44.22%
Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A) Want of an official mark 0
B) Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 14
C) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 50
E) Rejected in part 0
Total 64