Skip to content

East Southbourne and Tuckton

Elected Candidates:

  • COOPE Eddie
  • DAVIES Malcolm George 

East Southbourne and Tuckton Results
 Candidate name: Description (if any): Votes
BULL Jane Maria Green Party  658
COLLEDGE Toni Elizabeth  Labour Party  356 
COOPE Eddie Conservative Party 1659 Elected 
DAVIDSON Alan Labour Party 245
DAVIES Malcolm George  Conservative Party  1464 Elected
NICHOLAS Jon Martin  Liberal Democrats   597
RUFFER David Ernest Treffry Liberal Democrats   331
  Turnout 38.64%
Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers 
A) Want of an official mark 0
B) Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  0
D) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty  52
E) Rejected in part  0
 Total 55