Skip to content

Newtown and Heatherlands

Elected candidates:

  • EARL Millie Clementine
  • LE POIDEVIN Marion
  • MACKROW Sandra

Newtown and Heatherlands results

 Candidate name Description (if any) Number of votes
EARL Millie Clementine Liberal Democrat 1966 - Elected
FARRELL Malcolm Conservative Party Candidate 695
LANG Emma Labour Party 706
LE POIDEVIN Marion Liberal Democrat 1717 - Elected
MACKROW Sandra Liberal Democrat 1609 - Elected
RUSSELL Louise Sarah Conservative Party Candidate 561
SAXON Sylvia Alexandra Conservative Party Candidate 600
TOMALIN Bruce Green Party 636



Rejected papers
 The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers 
A) Want of an official mark 0
B) Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 4
C) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 14
E) Rejected in part 0
Total 18