Skip to content

Mudeford Stanpit and West Highcliffe

Elected candidates:

  • DEDMAN Lesley Margaret
  • HILLIARD Paul Alan
Mudeford Stanpit and West Highcliffe results
 Candidate name: Description (if any):Number of votes
 BATH Claire Stephanie  The Conservative Party Candidate  923
 DAVIES Sam  Liberal Democrat 320 
 DEDMAN Lesley Margaret  Christchurch Independents  2004 - Elected
 HILLIARD Paul Alan  Christchurch Independents  1784 - Elected
 SAUNDERS Adie  Green Party  294
 TARLING Erin Samantha  Liberal Democrat  305
 WANDS Ian  Labour Party  245



Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers 
A) Want of an official mark  0
B) Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to  3
C) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  0
D) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty  1
E) Rejected in part  0
Total 4