Skip to content

East Southbourne and Tuckton

Elected candidates:

  • ANOVO Bernadette Patricia
East Southbourne and Tuckton results
 Candidate name: Description (if any):Number of votes
 BULL Jane Maria  Green Party  334
 COOPE Eddie  Conservative Party Candidate  984
 DAVIDSON Alan  Labour Party  296
 DAVIES Malcolm George  Conservative Party Candidate  865
 NANOVO Bernadette Patricia  Liberal Democrat  1660 - Elected
 RICHARDSON Judy  Liberal Democrat  1642 - Elected
 YOUNGS Jan  Labour Party  248



Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers 
A) Want of an official mark  0
B) Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to  2
C) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  0
D) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty  13
E) Rejected in part  0
Total 15