Skip to content

Christchurch Town

Elected candidate:

  • COX Mike
  • TARLING Michael John
Christchurch Town results
 Candidate name: Description (if any): Number of votes
CATO Sam Green Party 183
CHARRETT Viv Christchurch Independents 695
COULTON Avril Elizabeth Christchurch Independents 778
COX Mike Liberal Democrat 1619 - Elected
SPURR Julian Labour Party 208
SWARBRICK Luc Wesley Conservative Party Candidate 362
TARLING Michael John Liberal Democrat 1456 - Elected
THOMAS Steven Miles Green Party 117
TRICKETT John Conservative Party Candidate 372



Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A) Want of an official mark  0
B) Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to  1
C) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 4
E) Rejected in part 0
Total 5