Coast Banner

Home care providers

The following homecare providers meet our high standards. We work with inspectors from the Care Quality Commission and social work teams to monitor their services.  

You can check the status of any provider on this list by contacting our care contracts team. Call 01202 458 851 or email carecontracts@bcpcouncil.gov.uk.   

Home care providers
 ProviderAddressManager PhoneEmail 
A1 Care

Office 9, Pine Court Business Centre, 36 Gervis Road, Bournemouth BH1 3DH 

  01202 798 868  bournemouth@a1care.co.uk 
Abacus Care Solutions Ltd 1434a Wimborne Road, Bournemouth BH10 7AS Maed Darwich 01202 985 200  maed.darwich@abacuscareuk.com 
Adonai Care Services Ltd  682 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth BH9 2EG  Grace Chibamba 01202 073 997  enquiries@adonaicareservices.co.uk 
Agincare 

181b Barrack Road, Christchurch BH23 2AR

Donna Courtis 01202 481 636  dcourtis@agincare.com 

Agincare Live-in Services

 

Agincare House, Admiralty Buildings, Castletown, Portland DT5 1BB   Martina Goble  08000 121 247  liveincaremgr@agincare.com 
Allied Healthcare  135-139 Belle Vue Road, Southbourne BH6 3EN 

Lorna Cross

 

01202 299 366  lorna.cross@alliedhealthcare.com 
AQS 

87 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth BH3 7AN

 

Fiona Storey  01202 521 252  fiona.storey@aqshomecare.co.uk 
Autism Wessex 

22 Bargates, Christchurch BH23 1QL

Jo Pattison  01202 853 000  jo.pattison@communitywessex.org.uk

Bespoke Care Solutions 

54 Parkstone Road, Poole BH15 2PG   Charlee Wells  01202 668 864   poole@mihomecare.com  

Bluebird Care 

 

188 Alma Road, Winton, Bournemouth BH9 1AJ  Vivian Davies  01202 859 440  bournemouth-poole@bluebirdcare.co.uk  

Care South 

2nd Floor, Castle Dene, Throop Road, Bournemouth BH8 0DB   Zoe Kelly  01202 394 000  zoe.kelly@care-south.co.uk 

Care Dynamics 

 

Unit 3 Old Generator House, 25 Bourne Valley Road, Poole BH12 1DZ   Simone Garland  01202 759 965  simone.garland@care-dynamics.com  

Diverse Abilities 

Unit C, Acorn Business Park, Ling Road, Poole BH12 4NZ  Nick Bold   01202 718 266  nick.bold@diverseabilitiesplus.org.uk   

Enthuse Care Ltd 

710 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth BH9 2EG  Rachel Hardwick  01202 798 665  rachel.hardwick@enthusecare.org 

Fairhope

First Floor Offices 4 & 5, Communication House, 23d West Street, Wimborne BH21 1JS  Krystyan Fairchild  01202 840 597  fairhopelimited@yahoo.co.uk 
Horizon Homecare 

 

386a Ashley Road, Parkstone, Poole BH14 0AA   Kareen Rickman  01202 737 456  kareen@horizonhomecare.co.uk  

Inter-County Nursing Care 

293 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, Christchurch BH23 5EB  Claire Jackson  01202 487 435   claire.jackson@inter-county.co.uk  

Lifeways 

Unit 8a, Arena Business Centre, Holyrood Close, Poole BH17 7FJ  Adrian Penwarden  01202 330 830  hampshire@lifeways.co.uk 

Livability Lifestyle Choices

Talbot Manor, 57 Talbot Avenue, Bournemouth BH3 7HT  Deanna Parsons  01202 512 918  dparsons@livability.org.uk  

MC Care Solutions Ltd 

248 Stewart Road, Bournemouth BH8 8NY   Andy Krzysztofiak  07897 938 998  info@mccaresolutions.co.uk  

Nu-Staff

6 Fountain Way, Saxon Centre, Christchurch BH23 1QN   Carla Snow  01202 292 870  carla@nu-staff.co.uk 

Primecare

Lower Ground Floor, Streate Place, St Peter's Road, Bournemouth BH1 2LT  Michelle Pola  01202 589 968  michelle@primecare.uk.com 

Somerset Care Ltd

Alexander House, Unit 2 Acorn Business Park, Ling Road, Poole BH12 4NZ  Jayne Shears  01202 738 577  jayne.shears@somersetcare.co.uk 

St Bridgets Care Group

14 East Avenue, Talbot Woods, Bournemouth BH3 7BY  Donna Honniball  01202 291 347   donna@stbridgets.com 

The Pines Home Care 

39 Portchester Road, Charminster, Bournemouth BH8 8JU  Claire Selby  01202 555 048   
Stable Family Home Trust

 

Bisterne, Ringwood BH24 3BN  Mandy Harris   01425 478 043  office@sfht.org.uk

UK Supported Living Services Ltd

Unit 33, Basepoint Business Centre, Aviation Park West, Enterprise Close, Christchurch BH23 6NX   David Plumbe  01202 331 731  info@uksupportedliving.co.uk

Disclaimer  

When purchasing home care directly yourself, it’s your responsibility to make any necessary checks and to take up any references for these providers before purchasing any services, and we would encourage you to do so. The information here has been supplied by the providers themselves. All providers who are registered with the Care Quality Commission have links to their CQC inspection reports on their websites. 

Related

There are no results that match your criteria.