alt=""

Our Leaders

Our Leaders and Corporate Directors

Vikki_slade

Cllr Vikki Slade

T: 01202 604 191

E: vikki.slade@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Graham_Farrant

Graham Farrant

BCP Council Chief Executive

T: 01202 451 130

E: graham.farrant@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Bill_Cotton

Bill Cotton

Corporate Director - Regeneration & Economy

T: 01202 458 702

E: bill.cotton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Jan Thurgood

Jan Thurgood

Corporate Director - Adult Social Care

T: 01202 633 203

E: jan.thurgood@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Judith_Ramsden

Judith Ramsden

Corporate Director - Children's Services

T: 01202 458 704

E: judith.ramsden@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Kate_Ryan

Kate Ryan

Corporate Director - Environment and Community

T: 01202 633 202

E: kate.ryan@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Julian_Osgathorpe

Julian Osgathorpe

Corporate Director - Resources

T: 01202 633 207

E: julian.osgathorpe@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Tanya_Coulter

Tanya Coulter

Statutory Monitoring Officer and Director of Law and Governance

T: 01202 451 172

E: tanya.coulter@bcpcouncil.gov.uk


Adam_Richens

Adam Richens

Statutory 151 Officer / Director of Finance

T: 01202 633 183

E: adam.richens@bcpcouncil.gov.uk